The National Governing Body for Volleyball in Wales

Welsh League

Does your club want to play in a Welsh League?

We are looking for interested clubs to come forward to express their interest. 

We also desperately need volunteers to organise the leagues. If you (or your club) can help please get in touch by emailing

If we have enough clubs and can get someone to organise it we could still have a league(s) this season (2021/22)


Please use these archived documents for info only:

Player Registration form 2018-2019

Regulations 2018-2019

Team Entry form 2018-2019

Welsh League Team Sheet

Line-up sheets

How to referee

Previous winners

Year Women Men
2017/18 TSW Cardiff University
2016/17 Cardiff University Cardiff University
2015/16 Cardiff University Brecon
2014/15 Cardiff University N/A